Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only) | www.classifiedperfect.com 

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only)

ลงประกาศเมื่อ 9 Apr 2021 อัพเดทล่าสุด 9 Apr 2021 07:08:58 น. เข้าชม 63 ครั้ง

รูปภาพประกาศ

รายละเอียดประกาศ

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021 (English Only)

วันพฤหัสบดีที่ 22 เมษายน 2564 เวลา 14.00 – 16:00 น.
สดผ่าน Zoom Video

รายละเอียด

Thai Real Estate Markets as of Quarter 1/2021

Let’s join our “Must Know” exclusive seminar on “Thai Real Estate Markets As Of Quarter 1/2021” on Thursday, April 22, 2021 2pm-4pm (Bangkok Time).

This is the most comprehensive and reliable information ever happened in Thailand.  The presentation includes:

– The Magnitude of Thai Housing Markets, Bangkok & 76 provinces

– Launching of New Real Estate Projects, Quarter 1/2021

– In-depth Analysis of Housing in the Bangkok Metropolitan Region

– Highlight of Housing in 10 major Regional Cities

– Best-Sellers Housing Projects in Quarter 1/2021

– International House Price Comparison during Covid-19

– Outlook for Policy and Plan Implications for foreign buyers/investors.

This research is conducted by the Agency for Real Estate Affairs (AREA: http://www.area.co.th) which is the first and largest real estate information and valuation centre in Thailand since 1991.  We conduct surveys of newly launched real estate projects on monthly basis, updates of housing markets in Bangkok on quarterly basis and updates of housing markets in upcountry on half-year basis as well as surveys of land prices in Bangkok on annual basis as well.

Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai is the President of the AREA.  He is also the President of FIABCI Thailand Chapter, Representative of the International Association of Assessing Officers and Council Member of the ASEAN Real Estate Network Alliance (ARENA).  He earned an He gained a PhD in land and housing from AIT and had further property valuation training from LRTI-Lincoln Institute of Land Policy and housing from KU Leuven (Belgium).

His research master pieces include the discovery of 1,020 slums (1985), CAMA (computer-assisterd mass appraisal) modeling (1990), forecast of 300,000 unoccupied housing His research master pieces include the discovery of 1,020 slums (1985), CAMA (computer-assisted mass appraisal) modeling (1990), forecast of 300,000 unoccupied housing units (1995 and 1998), study for property information centre (2000), roadmap for valuation, Ministry of Finance, Vietnam (2006), Ministry of Finance, Indonesia (2008), World Bank Indonesia (2010), Ministry of Finance, Cambodia (2012), UN World Cities (2015), ASEAN Property Surveys (2017), Global Municipal (2017), and Bangkok Zoo Relocation (2019).

The fee is USD 100.  You will receive the ppt prior to the seminar via zoom where you can ask questions and have discussion directly with Dr.Sopon.  Please add his cell phone at +66899229899 which is good for WhatsApp, Telegram and Line.

This is a fundraising program for FIABCI-Thai.

Check your time:

Bangkok 2pm | London 8am | Paris 9am | Moscow 10am | Dubai 11am | Delhi 12:30pm | Bejing KL Manila Singapore 3pm | Tokyo 4pm | Sydney 5pm | New York 3am | Los Angeles 0am |

For details and prices >>> Click <<<

แสดงความคิดเห็น

ประกาศอัพเดท

ลอร่าคลินิก คอร์สรักษาหลุมสิว ด้วย E-matrix เป็น ชื่อเครื่อง เลเซอร์รักษาหลุมสิว โดยใช้เทคโนโลยี Sublative RF ในการ ช่วยตัดผังผืดใต้ฐานหลุมสิว และกระตุ้นการสร้างคอลลาเจน

(นนทบุรี) - เสริมสวย สุขภาพสปา สถานเสริมความงาม 16 Sep 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 0 ครั้ง

สุทธิชัยคาร์ไบด์การช่าง จำหน่าย หินเพชรลับคมใบเลื่อยคาร์ไบด์และ ใบคัตเตอร์คาร์ไบด์และใบมีดคาร์ไบด์ และบริการลับคมมีดคาร์ไบด์, ลับคมดอกเร้าเตอร์, ลับคมใบคัตเตอร์

() - Industrial & MachineryOthers 5 Aug 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 47 ครั้ง

BBQ Seasoning, ผงบาร์บีคิว, Paprika Seasoning, ผงปาปริก้า, Seasoning, ผงปรุงรส, Seasoning powder, ซอสปรุงรสชนิดผง

() - Industrial & MachineryRaw materials, Chemicals 23 Jul 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 150 ครั้ง

ขายคอกกั้นเด็ก พีวีซี ราคาถูก จัดส่งฟรี ถึงบ้าน

() - Mother & ChildBaby products 2 Aug 2021

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 96 ครั้ง

รับเหมาซื้อ รื้อถอน สิ่งก่อสร้าง บ้าน อาคาร โรงงาน โกดังเก่าทุกชนิด งานระบบไฟ้า ประปา ต่อเติม พร้อมขายโครงสร้างเหล็กมือสองทุกชนาด รับซื้อบ้านไม้ 062-5433179

(Online free advertising Thailand) - Job & Business Others 13 Jan 2018

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

เข้าชม 1634 ครั้ง

LRRP FIT สเปรย์ดับกลิ่นเท้าและรองเท้า

(อุบลราชธานี) - เสริมสวย สุขภาพอื่นๆ 22 Aug 2021

ราคา 100 บาท

เข้าชม 17 ครั้ง

ยาสีฟันสมุนไพรปัญญ์ชลี ยาสีฟันสมุนไพร สูตรเข้มข้น

(ขอนแก่น) - เสริมสวย สุขภาพอื่นๆ 6 Jul 2019

ราคา 80 บาท

เข้าชม 629 ครั้ง

จำหน่ายผ้าวนคละสี

(อุบลราชธานี) - อุตสาหกรรม เครื่องจักรอื่นๆ 10 Aug 2021

ราคา 25 บาท

เข้าชม 26 ครั้ง

ผลิตภัณฑ์กำจัดกลิ่นและบำรุงผิวสัตว์เลี้ยง ตรา DOG SMILE

(ขอนแก่น) - Pets & TreesAnimal Husbandry Equipment 19 Nov 2019

ราคา 250 บาท

เข้าชม 664 ครั้ง

น้ำส้มควันไม้ ตรา เหยี่ยวแดง

(ขอนแก่น) - Pets & TreesOthers 19 Nov 2019

ราคา 140 บาท

เข้าชม 674 ครั้ง

ราคา ไม่ระบุ

  • ผู้ลงประกาศ : บอมเบ
  • ความต้องการ : To Buy
  • สภาพสินค้า : ไม่ระบุ
  • วันที่ลงประกาศ : 9 Apr 2021
  • อัพเดทล่าสุด : 9 Apr 2021 07:08:58 น.
  • ที่อยู่ : โรงเรียนธุรกิจอสังหาริมทรัพย์ไทย, อาคาร @area เลขที่ 5/15 ซอยนนทรี 5 ถนนนนทรี
  • จังหวัด : กรุงเทพมหานคร
  • เบอร์โทรศัพท์ : 022952294
  • Email : trebs15b@gmail.com

ติดต่อเจ้าหน้าที่ด่วน